Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm and from 12pm to 7pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Saturday 17 November 2018
Workshop
Les sans pagEs #8
14H

Les sans pagEs #8

Feminina non data

Free

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 22 November 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 23 November 2018
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Workshop
Native Meetup : Electro

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Workshop
Native Meetup : Electro

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 29 November 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Saturday 1 December 2018
Workshop
Data Analytica
14H30

Data Analytica

Persona Non Data

Free

Within the number of available seats

Workshop
FemTech
15H

FemTech

Persona Non Data

Full

Workshop
Pudeur et chiffrement
15H

Pudeur et chiffrement

Persona Non Data

Full

Workshop
Data Analytica
15H30

Data Analytica

Persona Non Data

Free

Within the number of available seats

Workshop
SnapTaData
15H30

SnapTaData

Persona Non Data

5€

Book
Workshop
Data Analytica
17H

Data Analytica

Persona Non Data

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 5 December 2018
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 6 December 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 7 December 2018
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Workshop
Formation
Native Meetup : Pop

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Workshop
Formation
Native Meetup : Pop

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Thursday 13 December 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Saturday 15 December 2018
Workshop
Les sans pagEs #9
14H

Les sans pagEs #9

Femmes et jeu vidéo

Free

Thursday 20 December 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats