Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm and from 12pm to 7pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 7 February 2019
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 8 February 2019
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Saturday 9 February 2019
Workshop
Les sans pagEs #11
14H

Les sans pagEs #11

Femmes, musiques et cinémas

Free

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 14 February 2019
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Sunday 17 February 2019
Workshop
Synthé en famille
15H30

Synthé en famille

Krikor Kouchian

F.A.M.E 2019 - Atelier

11€

Book
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 21 February 2019
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Workshop
Initiation à la blockchain pour les femmes

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Friday 22 February 2019
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Workshop
Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores
15H30

Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores

Découverte d'applications sur tablettes

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 28 February 2019
Workshop
Jouer en famille
15H30

Jouer en famille

Sélection de jeux

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Saturday 2 March 2019
Workshop
Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores
15H30

Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores

Découverte d'applications sur tablettes

Free

Within the number of available seats

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Workshop
Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores
15H30

Appli'quons-nous ! Histoires sonores

Découverte d'applications sur tablettes

Free

Within the number of available seats