Calendar

Show filters

From
to
Sunday 17 February
F.A.M.E 2019 : Cinéma permanent
12h
Screening

F.A.M.E 2019 : Cinéma permanent

4 films en continu

Free

F.A.M.E Kids 2019
14h
Screening

F.A.M.E Kids 2019

Films d'animation musicaux

Free

Within the number of available seats

L7 : Pretend We're Dead
14h15
Screening

L7 : Pretend We're Dead

de Sarah Price

From 5€

Book
Lords of Chaos
14h45
Screening

Lords of Chaos

de Jonas Åkerlund

From 5€

Book
Où es-tu, João Gilberto ?
16h15
Screening

Où es-tu, João Gilberto ?

de Georges Gachot

From 5€

Full
Soirée de clôture : Heavy Trip
18h45
Screening

Soirée de clôture : Heavy Trip

de Juuso Laatio et Jukka Vidgren

From 5€

Book
Sunday 24 February
Comicolor
15h15
Concert Screening

Comicolor

Les concerts tout doux de Capitaine futur

From 4€

Book
Sunday 17 March
Le fantôme de l’opératrice
17h
Screening

Le fantôme de l’opératrice

de Caroline Martel

From 4€

Book
Saturday 23 March
La pyramide invisible
16h
Screening

La pyramide invisible

de Armel Hostiou

From 4€

Book
Friday 12 April
Arctic Superstar
18h45
Screening

Arctic Superstar

de Simen Braathen

From 6€

Book
There’s Always a Next Season
20h45
Screening

There’s Always a Next Season

de Carl Christian Lein Størmer

From 6€

Book
Wednesday 17 April
Friday 19 April
Génération Proteus
19h15
Screening

Génération Proteus

de Donald Cammell

From 4€

Book
Saturday 4 May
Everybody in the Place : an Incomplete History of Britain 1984-1992

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 29 May
Retour à Kotelnitch
19h15
Screening

Retour à Kotelnitch

d'Emmanuel Carrère

From 4€

Book
Saturday 15 June
Monstres, mutants, cyborgs, chiens, hommes, bienvenus !
18h
Screening

Monstres, mutants, cyborgs, chiens, hommes, bienvenus !

Rétrospective de films de Nathalie Magnan

From 4€

Book
Saturday 22 June
The Harvest
18h
Screening

The Harvest

de Misho Antadze

Wednesday 26 June
Paris Stalingrad
19h15
Screening

Paris Stalingrad

de Hind Meddeb, co-réalisé par Thim Naccache

From 4€

Book
Thursday 4 July
Queer & Fier(ce)
19h
Screening

Queer & Fier(ce)

De Viceland

Friday 5 July
Hommage à Marlon T. Riggs

From 4€

Book
Saturday 6 July
Towards Intimate Deviations
14h15
Screening

Towards Intimate Deviations

Par What's your Flavor? et Collectif Jeune Cinéma

From 4€

Book
Capital retour
16h15
Screening

Capital retour

De Léo Bizeul

From 4€

Book
Ne croyez surtout pas que je hurle
18h15
Screening

Ne croyez surtout pas que je hurle

De Frank Beauvais

From 4€

Book