Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm and from 12pm to 7pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Meeting
Screening
Entreprendre dans la danse hip-hop
19H

Entreprendre dans la danse hip-hop

Festival Paris Hip Hop Winter

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 6 December 2018
Meeting
Code is Law
19H

Code is Law

New Kids on the Blockchain #2

From 4€

Book
Saturday 8 December 2018
Meeting
ANNULÉ - Représenter, se représenter
15H

ANNULÉ - Représenter, se représenter

Questions de genre, de race et d’image dans la ballroom scene

Free

Within the number of available seats

Meeting
REPORTÉ - La battle du rap : genre, classe, race
17H

REPORTÉ - La battle du rap : genre, classe, race

Festival Paris Hip Hop Winter

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 13 December 2018
Meeting
Paroles
15H

Paroles

Académie des Beaux-Arts de Vienne

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 14 December 2018
Meeting
Mix with the Masters #3
19H

Mix with the Masters #3

Tchad Blake - Créativité et liberté du mixage numérique

From 7€

Book
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Meeting
Occupy Internet : propagande et manipulation en ligne
19H

Occupy Internet : propagande et manipulation en ligne

Idéologies et Technologies #2

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Meeting
Lancement du livre Poptronics

Free

Within the number of available seats

Meeting
Les jeux vidéo peuvent-ils éduquer ?

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Thursday 10 January 2019
Meeting
Les rencontres métiers du jeu vidéo

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Tuesday 15 January 2019
Meeting
Recherches à découvert #10
19H

Recherches à découvert #10

Conférence de Dominique Pasquier - L’Internet des familles modestes

Free

Within the number of available seats

Meeting
Dans la fabrique d’un monde virtuel

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Meeting
Les rencontres métiers du jeu vidéo

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Friday 18 January 2019
Meeting
Mix with the Masters #4
19H

Mix with the Masters #4

Philippe Zdar - Producteur précurseur de la french touch

Full

Tuesday 22 January 2019
Meeting
L’occupation du monde
19H

L’occupation du monde

Sylvain Piron - Dominique Bourg

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Meeting
Go Smell The Grass!
19H

Go Smell The Grass!

Behind The Game

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Thursday 24 January 2019
Meeting
Cryptopolitiques
19H

Cryptopolitiques

New Kids on the Blockchain #3

From 4€

Book
Meeting
Les rencontres métiers du jeu vidéo

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Meeting
Les tiers-lieux culturels : un nouveau modèle d'équipement pour le XXIème siècle ?

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register