Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm and from 12pm to 7pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Workshop
Formation
Native Meetup : Pop

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Workshop
Formation
Native Meetup : Pop

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Thursday 13 December 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Saturday 15 December 2018
Workshop
Les sans pagEs #9
14H

Les sans pagEs #9

Femmes et jeu vidéo

Free

Thursday 20 December 2018
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 26 December 2018
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 2 January 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 3 January 2019
Workshop
Appli'quons-nous ! Joue avec les plans
15H30

Appli'quons-nous ! Joue avec les plans

Découverte d'applications sur tablettes

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Wednesday 9 January 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 10 January 2019
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 11 January 2019
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Saturday 12 January 2019
Workshop
Les sans pagEs #10
14H

Les sans pagEs #10

Femmes dans le domaine public

Free

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats

Thursday 17 January 2019
Workshop
Game Older
14H

Game Older

juin 2013

Free

Within the number of available seats

Friday 18 January 2019
Workshop
Au bonheur des d@mes
14H15

Au bonheur des d@mes

Initiation pour les dames de + de 77 ans aux cultures numériques

Free

Within the number of available seats

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Workshop
Les Voyageurs du numérique
18H

Les Voyageurs du numérique

Initiation à la programmation informatique

Free

Within the number of available seats