La ruche qui dit oui
(c) La Super Supérette

La ruche qui dit oui

Local food market

Eat better! Eat right! La Gaîté lyrique is pleased to welcome La Ruche qui dit oui

Want to switch to biological produce distributed by the people who grow or make them ?

Get a (free) subscription on their website laruchequiditoui.fr, you choose your fruits, vegetables, meat or cheese and pay online. All you have to do next is come over the following Tuesday and pick them up !

Distribution starts at 6pm.

Et aussi

Le Brunch de la Gaîté

Le Brunch de la Gaîté

Tous les week-ends et à volonté, en famille ou entre ami·e·s, le brunch de la Gaîté invite un grand chef et s'entoure des meilleurs artisans pour un moment de gourmandise et de convivialité.

  • Samedi et dimanche de 12h à 16h
Wikiwars

Wikiwars

Duels de clics sur Wikipédia

Wikiwars ? C'est une joute féroce sur Wikipédia ! Deux joueurs sur-entraînés, une page de départ, une page d'arrivée, cinq minutes pour cliquer sur les hyperliens.

  • Thursday 27 February 2020 at 19h00
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 at 19h00
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 at 19h00
The Aga Mission Ball

The Aga Mission Ball

House of Balenciaga - Paris Region

The house of Balenciagia Paris Chapter is thrilled to present to you The Aga Mission Ball : Bon Baiser de Paris.

  • Saturday 28 March 2020 at 16h30
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 5 June 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 18h00
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018 at 18h00