Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm, from 12pm to 8pm on Saturdays and from 12pm to 7pm on Sundays.

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Concert
Albert Hammond Jr
19H30

Albert Hammond Jr

+ Yassassin

Full

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Concert
Red Bull Music Festival Paris
19H30

Red Bull Music Festival Paris

Diggin' in the carts

22€

Book
Saturday 29 September 2018
Concert
The Blaze
19H30

The Blaze

Concert privé France Inter

Free

Within the number of available seats

Register
Saturday 6 October 2018
Concert
Nuit blanche 2018
19H

Nuit blanche 2018

Carte blanche à la Société des arts technologiques de Montréal

Free

Thursday 11 October 2018
Concert
Clara Luciani
19H30

Clara Luciani

+ Hervé

Full

Saturday 13 October 2018
Concert
Low
19H30

Low

+ Nadine Khouri

Full

Thursday 18 October 2018
Concert
Max Cooper
19H30

Max Cooper

+ Marc Melià

Full

Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Concert
United States of Africa Ball II
17H

United States of Africa Ball II

House of Revlon & House of Ebony - Voguing Ball

From 13€

Book
Thursday 25 October 2018
Concert
Kiddy Smile
19H30

Kiddy Smile

+ Invités

Full

Saturday 27 October 2018
Concert
Bachar Mar-Khalifé
19H30

Bachar Mar-Khalifé

+ Rasha Nahas + Zenobia

27.40€

Book
Sunday 28 October 2018
Concert
Concert spéléologique - BrutPop
15H30

Concert spéléologique - BrutPop

Les concerts trépi-dansants de Capitaine futur

Mon premier festival

4€

Book
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Concert
Pierre Henry est vivant
19H30

Pierre Henry est vivant

5 œuvres de Pierre Henry par Thierry Balasse

From 16€

Book
Saturday 3 November 2018
Concert
Eddy De Pretto + Sônge + Melissa Laveaux & Rebecca Chaillon + Kiddy Smile + 10LEC6
19H30

Eddy De Pretto + Sônge + Melissa Laveaux & Rebecca Chaillon + Kiddy Smile + 10LEC6

Fiertés en Exil : Concert de soutien à l'Ardhis

Full