Calendar

Show filters

From
to
in

La Gaîté Lyrique is open from Tuesday to Friday between 2pm and 8pm, from 12pm to 8pm on Saturdays and from 12pm to 7pm on Sundays.

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Et aussi
Brunch franco-québécois
12H

Brunch franco-québécois

Carte blanche à la Société des arts technologiques de Montréal

From 14€

Sunday 7 October 2018
Et aussi
Brunch franco-québécois
12H

Brunch franco-québécois

Carte blanche à la Société des arts technologiques de Montréal

From 14€

Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Et aussi
Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske
12H

Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske

Les Inrocks Festival 2018

From 12€

Book
Et aussi
Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske
13H45

Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske

Les Inrocks Festival 2018

From 12€

Book
Sunday 25 November 2018
Et aussi
Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske
12H

Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske

Les Inrocks Festival 2018

From 12€

Book
Et aussi
Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske
13H45

Le Food Trip de La Cuisine de Miske

Les Inrocks Festival 2018

From 12€

Book
Saturday 1 December 2018
Sunday 2 December 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018